Contact  Info

 

Who

E-mail

Cell phone

Home phone

Work phone

Carter

 

 

 

 

Barbara

Barbara@BertCarter.com

919-467-4522

919-467-4522

919-447-4474

Bert

Bert@BertCarter.com

919-280-8510

919-467-4522

919-546-7768

Kevin

kbcarter@yahoo.com

919-271-0868

919-788-9774

919-427-5340

Lynn

lynnmo@ncleg.net

919-880-3904

919-788-9774

919-788-9774

Michael

retracm@nc.rr.com

919-538-8435

919-854-0512

 

Alisa

alisac@nc.rr.com

919-995-4588

919-854-0512

919-995-4588

Hayden hayden_michele@bertcarter.com   919-854-0512  
Linda Casciano

lcasciano@lmgdoctors.com

703-999-2876

703-777-6422

703-999-2876

Hampton

 

 

 

 

Shug

lhampton70@yahoo.com

252-947-0708

252-946-6772

 

Keith

noreaster@suddenlink.net

252-947-2287

252-946-6772

 

Scott

skhampton21@hotmail.com

910-508-3913

 910-395-9335

910-343-7000

Kim kimbieh2000@yahoo.com 252-378-8122 252-353-9044 252-752-3574

Warren

 

 

 

 

Debbie

dwarren@mcs.k12.nc.us

910-639-2401

910-295-3530

910-693-1550

Mark

mark.warren@epicenterprises.com

910-603-8008

910-295-3530

800-648-7273

Zack

zrw0905@ecu.edu

910-639-4566

910-295-3530

 

Ashley

anw0404@ecu.edu

910-639-3914

910-295-3530

 

Lou

 

 

252-975-6201

 

 

Updated   March 2010